The Big Blog Exchange finalist!

 

Image

Image
Basically my expression post competition closure…
Photo credit: http://www.dweebist.com

I MADE IT TO THE TOP ONE HUNDRED IN THE BIG BLOG EXCHANGE!!! 

This means I am an official Big Blog Exchange Finalist. This. Is. Amazing.

BIG shout out to all of those have taken the time out to vote!  (Not that I harassed you on Twitter, Facebook, email and Pinterest for three solid weeks or anything…)  Now that they have chosen the final 100, they will pick 14 out of that 100 and then 2 more at random (that way people with less blog activity still have a chance!). We will find out the lucky winners April 29th.

Now I wonder…… If I win, where will I go? Will I be touring the volcanoes on the diverse islands of Indonesia, or thermal spa dipping in the plains of Hungary??  And I also wonder…. what kind of attractions will my life-switcher discover chez moi?? Oh, so exciting!

Now how about you? If you had the chance to switch lives with somebody for 10 days, where would you go? Why?? Feel free to leave comments below! 🙂

Image

 

4 thoughts on “The Big Blog Exchange finalist!

  1. Yay Samara!
    Where would I go you ask? Wow. Switch lives with anybody.. I’d like to go to Russia. The architecture for one is incredible (as I know it is in many places, but come on, Moscow!) Not to mention the hockey life in Russia is pretty lively.
    Keep on keeping on Samara, I’m crossing my fingers for you!

    1. Ahhh nice one!! Russia would be amazing…you’re right about the beautiful architecture..hopefully will be able to visit one day! Thanks Mel!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

