Chinese massage ; do it!

I just got my first traditional Chinese massage. The force behind this 4-foot woman’s fingers on my back was that of an iron man. At one point I thought a second massuse came in, only to realize she was in fact sitting on me, her hands and knees working simutaniously, like a Christmas elf on Dec 24th. She wasted no time. Despite being kneed, poked, jabbed, elbowed and smacked, I feel astoundingly refreshed, relaxed and ready to take on another day in the city. The best part is an hour cost me only $38. Did I mention I love New York?

20131019-020708.jpg

2 thoughts on “Chinese massage ; do it!

Leave a Reply

