Opinions needed!

My friend and I have a difference of opinion; I think the way my arms move in this video is normal (for those who are even a little bit flexible), where as she believes it is abnormal and “très étrange.”

What do you think?

Watch ‘The Samara challenge’ and let me know!

http://youtu.be/H3iwT6132E8

Peace!

20131205-085230.jpg
“Continue to live how you’re living, you’re interesting.”

One thought on “Opinions needed!

  1. As your mother I too think that this is a bit weird however….. over the past 24 years I have become accustomed to your “specialness”! Love you honey! Mom XOXOXOXOXOXOXO Date: Thu, 5 Dec 2013 07:57:16 +0000 To: cmcaleer1@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

